E. Herrmann GmbH • Spitalwaldstraße 16 • 91126 Schwabach • Tel. 09122 63 0 66 • E-Mail info@setra-herrmann.de
Ihr kompetenter Partner für den Bus

Susanne Herrmann

Geschäftsführung

Tel. 09122 63 0 672

s.herrmann@setra-herrmann.de

Martin Herrmann

Geschäftsführung

Tel. Festnetz 09122 63 0 66 Mobiltelefon 0172 71 80 421

m.herrmann@setra-herrmann.de

Michaela Wolf

Sekretärin

Tel. 09122 63 0 66

m.wolf@setra-herrmann.de

Petra Dreyer

Buchhaltung

Tel. 09122 63 0 66

p.dreyer@setra-herrmann.de

Ronny Rudolph

Werkstattleiter

Tel. 09122 63 0 682

r.rudolph@setra-herrmann.de

Kai Paul

Werkstattmeister

Tel. 09122 63 0 679

k.paul@setra-herrmann.de

Thomas Schulze

Lagerleiter

Tel. 09122 63 0 681

th.schulze@setra-herrmann.de

Sascha Rother

Ersatzteile-Verkauf

Tel. 09122 63 0 680

s.rother@setra-herrmann.de

Peter Altinger

Lackierermeister

Tel. 09122 63 0 6 77