Unternehmen 2018-07-11T16:16:30+00:00
Susanne Herrmann
Susanne HerrmannGeschäftsführung
Tel. 09122 63 0 672
s.herrmann@setra-herrmann.de
Martin Herrmann
Martin HerrmannGeschäftsführung
Tel. 09122 63 0 66
m.herrmann@setra-herrmann.de
Michaela Wolf
Michaela WolfAuftragsbearbeitung
Tel. 09122 63 0 66
m.wolf@setra-herrmann.de
Petra Dreyer
Petra DreyerBuchhaltung
Tel. 09122 63 0 674
p.dreyer@setra-herrmann.de
Ronny Rudolph
Ronny RudolphWerkstattleiter
Tel. 09122 63 0 682
r.rudolph@setra-herrmann.de
Kai Paul
Kai PaulWerkstattmeister
Tel. 09122 63 0 679
k.paul@setra-herrmann.de
Peter Altinger
Peter AltingerLackierermeister
Tel. 09122 63 0 6 77
Thomas Schulze
Thomas SchulzeLagerleiter
Tel. 09122 63 0 681
th.schulze@setra-herrmann.de
Sascha Rother
Sascha RotherErsatzteile-Verkauf
Tel. 09122 63 0 680
s.rother@setra-herrmann.de